United States 

TA Directory
 North America
 Europe
 Asia
 Middle East
 South America
 Australia
 Africa
U.S. Service Rep Locator
Contact Us
Europe

United Kingdom


TA Instruments Ltd.
Block D, The Fleming Centre
Fleming Way, Manor Royal
Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 9NB
England
Sue Seals
Phone: 44-1-293-658900
Fax: 44-1-293-658901
Email: info@taeurope.co.uk



Germany


Waters GmbH
UB TA Instruments
Helfmann-Park 10
D-65760 Eschborn
Germany
Frau Shirley Anderson
Phone:+49 6196/400600 
Fax: +49 6196/4006060
E-Mail: sanderson@tainstruments.com



France


TA Instruments Division de Waters SAS
5, Rue Jacques Monod
78280 Guyancourt
France
Agnès Girault
Phone: 33-1-30-48-94-60
Fax: 33-1-30-48-94-51
Email: france@tainstruments.com



Italy


TA Instruments - Div. di Waters S.p.A.
Via Achille Grandi, 27
20090 Vimodrone (Milano)
Italy
Uff. Commerciale Maria Motta
Phone: +39 02 265-0983
Fax: 39-02-250-1827
Email: italia@tainstruments.com



Spain


Waters Cromatografia, S.A.
Division TA Instruments
Ronda de Can Fatjo, 7-A Edif. E-2
Parc Tecnologic del Valles
08290 Cerdanyola del Valles
Spain
Enia Mora
Phone: 34/93 600 93 32
Fax: 34/93 600 93 04
Email: spain@tainstruments.com



Belgium


TA Instruments
A Division of Waters NV/SA
ConneXion Business Park
Brusselsesteenweg 500
B-1731 Zellik
Belgium
Nadia Rassart
Phone: +32-2-706-0080
Fax: +32-2-706-0081
Email: belgium@tainstruments.com



Norway


TA Instruments - A Division of Waters A/S
Claus Larsen
Phone: +47 63 84 60 55
Fax: +47 63 84 60 51
Email: norway@tainstruments.com




Finland


TA Instruments - A Division of Waters Finland Oy
Kutomotie 18
FIN-00381 Helsinki
Finland
Claus Larsen
Phone: +358 9 5659 6288
Fax: +358 9 5659 6282
Email: Finland@tainstruments.com



Sweden


TA Instruments - A Division of Waters Sweden
Djupdalsvägen 12-14
PO Box 485
19124 Sollentuna
Sweden
Claus Larsen
Phone: +46 (0) 8 555 11 521
Fax: +46 (0) 8 555 11 520
Email: sweden@tainstruments.com



Denmark


TA Instruments - A Division of Waters A/S
Baldersbuen 46
DK-2640 Hedehusene
Denmark
Claus Larsen
Phone: +45 46 57 41 00
Fax: +45 46 59 85 85
Email: denmark@tainstruments.com



Russia


Intertech Corporation
Bolshoi Tolmachevsky, 5, GIREDMET Institute
119017 Moscow,
Russian Federation
Alexander Rumyantsev
Phone: 7-495-232-4225
Fax: 7-495-956-8479
Email: ayr@intertech-corp.ru




Ireland


TA Instruments Ltd.
Block D, The Fleming Centre
Fleming Way, Manor Royal
Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 9NB
England
Charlie McCue
Phone: 44-1-293-658900
Fax: 44-1-293-658901
Email: cmccue@tainstruments.com



Netherlands


TA Instruments a Division of Waters Chromatography bv
Postbus 379, Florijnstraat 19,
4870 AJ Etten-Leur
The Netherlands
Nadia Rassart
Phone: +31-76-508-7270
Fax: +31-76-508-7280
Email: Netherlands@tainstruments.com



Greece


Malva S.A.
13 Ilission Str., N. Kifissia
145 64 Athens
Greece
Philip Iossifidis
Phone: 0030210 8000904
Fax: 0030210 8001424
Email: c.iosifidis@malva.gr
Web Site: www.malva.gr



Slovenia


Instrumentalia, d.o.o.
Leskoskova ulica 9E
Ljubljana SI - 1000
Slovenia
Primoz Koselj
Phone: 386-1-524 01 96
Fax: 386-1-524 01 98
Email: tainstruments@instrumentalia.si




Poland/Estonia/Latvia/Lithuania


Spectro-Lab
ul. Siedzibna 22
03-317 Warszawa
Poland
Piotr Krasinski
Phone: 48-22-675-2567
Fax: 48-22-811-9818
Email: info@spectro-lab.com.pl






Croatia / Bosnia


Biotehnika d.o.o.
Havidiceva 28
HR-10020 Zagreb
Croatia
Maja Kras
Phone: 385-1-66 23883
Fax: 385-1-66 23884
E-mail: info@biotehnika.hr




Turkey


Likrom Analitik Cozumler Paz. San. ve Tic. Ltd.
Ataturk Cad. No:82 Sitkibey Plaza Kat:6 D:20
34736 Kozyatagi – Istanbul
Turkey
Attila Sever
Phone: +90 216 368 24 74
Fax: +90 216 411 67 95
E-mail: attila_sever@likrom.com




Czech Republic


AMEDIS, s.r.o.
Bobkova 786, 787
198 00 Praha 9
Czech Republic
Petr Kmak
Phone: 420 28191 8191
Fax: 420 28191 7500
Email: petr.krnak@amedis.cz



Hungary


LABOR EXPORT
P.O. Box 165
H-1507 Budapest
Hungary
Dr. Tibor Muller
Phone: 361-209-6424
Fax: 361-209-6426
Email: sales@laborexport.hu

Shipping Address:
H-1113 Ibrahim Str. 8
Budapest, Hungary



Slovak Republic


AMEDIS, s.r.o.
Kamenarska 7
821 04 Bratislava 2
Slovak Republic
Lubos Mazag
Phone: 421-2-4341-4351
Fax: 421-2-4363-4052
Email: lubos.mazag@amedis.sk



Romania


Sepadin, Srl
Str. Badea Cartan nr 67, Bl 37A, et 3, ap 12
Sector 2, Bucuresti
Romania Cod postal 020662
Attention: Nicolae Dinu
Phone: +40 21 211 0795
Fax: +40 21 210 3950
Mobile: +40 72 619 3915
Email: office@sepadin.ro
Website: www.sepadin.ro





Serbia / Macedonia / Bulgaria


Hemtek d.o.o.
Svetozara Markovica 7,
YU-11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Attn: Mr. Ljubisa Djordjevic
Phone: +381 11 3239191
Fax: +381 11 3239518
Email: ljubisa@hemtek.co.yu





Cyprus


Biotronics Ltd
7, Megalou Alexandrou Ave.
2233 Latsia -Nicosia
Cyprus
V. Varnavas
Tel: +357-22-467890,
Fax: +357-22-764614
e-mail: v.varnavas@biotronics.com.cy



Portugal


Elnor
Equipamentos Tecnicos e de Laboratorio, S.A.
R.D. Frei Jerõnimo de Brito e Melo, 835
4465-642 Leca do Balio
Portugal
Adão Araujo
Phone: 351-22-905-0400
Fax: 351-22-905-0499
Email: adao.araujo@elnor.com